Contact us

Institutional Relationships Team

Sean Collins, CFA, Senior Vice-President, Institutional Relationships
Suite 4510, 77 King Street West, TD North Tower, Toronto, ON M5K 1J3
416-309-2183
e-mail:sean.collins@greystone.ca

Frank R. Greco, Vice-President, Institutional Relationships
Suite 4510, 77 King Street West, TD North Tower, Toronto, ON M5K 1J3
416-309-2185
e-mail:frank.greco@greystone.ca

Jay Wiltshire, CFA, Vice-President, Institutional Relationships
Suite 4510, 77 King Street West, TD North Tower, Toronto, ON M5K 1J3
416-309-2598
e-mail:jay.wiltshire@greystone.ca

Loren Gee, CFA, MBA, Vice-President, Institutional Relationships
300 Park Centre, 1230 Blackfoot Drive
Regina, SK S4S 7G4
306-779-6319
e-mail:loren.gee@greystone.ca

Elizabeth A. Marr, CFA, Vice-President, Institutional Relationships
Suite 1907, 201 Portage Ave., Winnipeg, MB R3B 3K6
204-947-7163
e-mail:liz.marr@greystone.ca

Chris Chernecki, CFA, Vice-President, Institutional Relationships
Suite 1907, 201 Portage Ave., Winnipeg, MB R3B 3K6
204-947-7169
e-mail:chris.chernecki@greystone.ca

Simon Segall, MA, ASA, Vice-President, Institutional Relationships
Suite 4510, 77 King Street West, TD North Tower, Toronto, ON M5K 1J3
416-309-2595
e-mail:simon.segall@greystone.ca

David Blyth, Vice-President, Institutional Relationships
Suite 4510, 77 King Street West, TD North Tower, Toronto, ON M5K 1J3
416-309-2186
e-mail:david.blyth@greystone.ca